top of page

Travels with Gannon and Wyatt: Ireland

Travels With Gannon and Wyatt: Ireland was received from the publisher in exchange for an honest review. honestly, I did not know what I was getting myself into with this book. I have been to Ireland and did my travels there the hard way, via bed and breakfast vouchers and a rental car. We then traveled many of the places the two in the book title did, receiving the Gift of Gab from the Blarney Stone, etc. When I say I didnt know what I was getting into, the book was written, in my opinion, in such a way that a middle/high school-er could take the book and write a mighty fine book report on Ireland, after filtering out the boys adventures with environmentalists and the like. If you have teens who are interested in Ireland or just about learning about other places, definitely get this book for them. it is the only one of the series I have read, so if all are like this, your children cold be very smart about several locations by reading these books.

3 Stars.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page