top of page

The Cure, by JG Faherty

The Cure, by JG Faherty, was received from the publisher in exchange for an honest review. The Cure had me from the beginning, with a storyline I was not bored with. However, as another reviewer stated, about 40% into the book I found myself skimming due to it seemed I was reading the same things over again, in a different fashion, if that makes sense. The cause of the Cure was never discussed but the book ***SPOILER ALERT*** left off with a obvious sequel coming, maybe it will discuss the beginnings of the Cure. If you like fast paced action, with a little, but not really in my opinion, horror thrown in, this is the book for you. I will continue to search out this authors books as well.

4Stars.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page