top of page

Cupid in Bondage, by Wrath James White

Cupid in Bondage, by Wrath James White is one hard book to review. Possibly that is why I am the first to review a book that has been out a month, but I will give it my best shot. Readers of this author know exactly what they are getting themselves into, with pull no punches, extreme horror. This book starts out with a note from the author explaining some of the writings in the book, such as female(s) called Daughter and some of the acts described, such as BDSM, which I am not a part of and I am not sure if these things happen in real life, how they people could maintain a job, not that that is a prerequisite for life in these United States, especially over the last six years. If you like this author (Wrath James White) and promise to not be offended by acts of fiction that some may overreact to, then certainly obtain this book. It is a keeper (which I received from the publisher in exchange for this review).

4 Stars

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page