top of page

Judas the Apostle, by Van Mayhall Jr

Judas the Apostle, by Van Mayhall Jr, was received form the publisher in exchange for this review. That being said, this is the second book by this author I have read, and while the subject matter keeps me reading, the book seems kind of verbose, in that much of the "chit chat" and descriptions could have been eliminated in editing and it would have not changed the books meaning. As stated, the subject matter kept me reading as I am interested in alternate hypothesis to modern assumptions. I will not go into plot detail, enough other reviewers have done that you. If you like Dan Brown type books, then this book is for you or as a gift to those who may enjoy these type books.

3 Stars

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page