top of page

Wolf's Cut by W.D. Gagliani

Wolf's Cut by W.D. Gagliani, was received from the publisher in exchange for this review. I am going to jump off the bandwagon with these books and rate it a Three Star. The book is part of a series I have not read, so that may be part of the discourse I am feeling. At times the book, to me, this is my subjective opinion, got into long winded dialogue that I skimmed through. A good thing was the book cuts to different people often enough and when the werewolves were present they violent were violent killing machines, not bare chested "nancy" boys. The book was a police story with were wolves thrown in. If you read the series and/or enjoy well developed were wolf police stories, this is the book/series for you.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page