top of page

Birds Aren't Real by Peter McIndoe and Connor Gaydos

Birds Aren't Real by Peter McIndoe and Connor Gaydos was received directly from the publisher and I chose to review it. I had never heard of this conspiracy theory before so I went into this book expecting to hate it due to a "nutjob" book. What I found was a funny book that was like a long stand-up comedy routine. Did it get "old" at times? Yes, indeed it did; however, skimming was easy until I found portions that were a new topic. While this book is satire (yes it is), with the way things are going nowadays it is not crazy talk for people to think it could maybe be true. If you or someone you buy gifts for like a satirical look at an off-the-wall conspiracy theory, certainly give this book a read.




Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page