top of page

Draw You In Vol.1: Collector's Item (Draw You In Trilogy) by Jasper Bark

Draw You In Vol.1: Collector's Item (Draw You In Trilogy) by Jasper Bark was received directly from the publisher and I chose to review it. I had never read this author before but I was quite impressed. I did not think I would get drawn in by Draw You In Volume One, but I certainly did. The book moves along quickly, did not bore me and taught me some things about the book and comic book business, with a good story line and some actual horror thrown in. It is the first part of a trilogy and it seems all three books have been released so I have more reading to do. if you like the comic book business and a kind of "mystery, whodunit, horror" type book, give this trilogy a read.


5 Stars




Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page