top of page

Incidents Around the House by Josh Malerman

Incidents Around the House by Josh Malerman was received directly from the publisher and I chose to review it. I have read most of this authors works, to me he is hot or miss. This book is a "HIT" with caveats, which I may as well mention right now. I am not a fan of the writing style of this book, though I still read it and it keeps my attention most of the time. Secondly, the book is too long, as toward about 2/3 of the book I was losing interest. On the good side, haunting books are hit or miss as well, with many (most), falling into the mediocre range. This one mostly kept my attention so it got scored about mediocre. If you like this author, or if you like haunted house books, certainly give this book a read.


4 Stars




Comentários


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page