top of page

Into Siberia by Gregory J. Wallance

Into Siberia by Gregory J. Wallance was received directly from the publisher and I chose to review it. This book surprised me as I was expecting a more "boring" book. This book is an adventurous travel guide covering travels across Siberia, a land much more vast than I ever imagined and I lived in Alaska for many years. The book is also a biography and gives a lot of history about several topics such as telegraphy, Russian penal systems we have heard about growing up, Russia/the Soviet Union as a whole, and Siberia in general. If any of this interests you, this is the book to read as it is apparently well-researched, moves along, and is never boring.


4 Stars




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page