top of page

Mothers Boys by Daniel I. Russel

Mothers Boys by Daniel I. Russel was received directly from the publisher and I chose to review it. I had never read this author before but I will be looking out for his materials after reading this. Mothers Boys is an old school, non-stop, action type book that keeps the reader turning the pages, not skimming due to boring dialogue that seems to be a thing nowadays. The storyline is not even good vs evil, more a deplorable vs ore deplorable and the reader needs to choose who they want to survive, the monsters or the crappy humans who were in all the headlines in 2014 when this book was released. if you like your horror book to be actually horrific, give this book a read.


4 Stars




Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page