top of page

Ominous Thrill - Sleep Tight

Ominous Thrill - Sleep Tight, was received early, directly from the podcast purveyor and I chose to review it. I am not a big podcast fan, as often the people tend to ramble on and I lose interest. This did not happen with this one as it is a thrilling action story with no downtime that kept me engaged throughout. The podcast was professionally completed and I will listen to more of these. The storyline, which I will not really get into, entails a business professional, a sleep app, a cult, and the lead lady's father. Horror and death are involved, coarse language and a sexual scene, just a warning it is PG-13 so you don't listen to it with your youngsters in the area.


5 Stars

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page