top of page

Our Fight by Ronda Rousey

Our Fight by Ronda Rousey was obtained directly from the publisher and I chose to review it. Ronda Rousey is a name known to most people, for many reasons. I know her from her fighting days and then the WWE, even though I rarely, if ever, watch either. This book covers a 15-20 year time frame from her beginnings through her MMA career and then her WWE career. Ronday seems candid and honest and gives personal insights into her thoughts and the like during those times. I have not read her first book but I will look for it, as she, or her ghost writer, writes in a way that I can relate to. If you, or someone you buy gifts for is a fan of Ronda, give this book a read.


5 Stars




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page