top of page

Pedo Island Bloodbath by Duncan Ralston

Pedo Island Bloodbath by Duncan Ralston was received directly from the publisher and I chose to review it. Based upon the title, I expected something totally different than vampires to occur in this overly long book. Now, I did not say this was bad and I cannot articulate what I expected from the title. Anyway, as always, I will not review the plot line, too many other reviewers do that and most likely you are at a site where the plotline is more toward the top of the web page. If you, or someone you buy gifts for (hurry, time is almost up), is interested in a vampire story intermixed with a child trafficking tale taking place on an ocean cruise liner and a tropical island, give this book a read.


4 Stars




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page