top of page

Red Dead's History by Tore C. Olsson

Red Dead's History by Tore C. Olsson was received directly from the publisher and I chose to review it. I have never read this author or played this video game, though I did hear about it from a popular cartoon based television show. This book worked wonderfully taking the video game play and relating it to actual American history. I did not skim any of the book and will re-read it to pick up on items I may have missed the first go around. At first I was unsure of what to expect from this book but I am very glad I spent the time and effort reading it. It you, or someone you buys gifts for it a video gamer and may or may not be interested in American history, certainly get this book.


5 Stars




Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page