top of page

Sleep Tight by J. H. Markert

Sleep Tight by J. H. Markert was received directly from the publisher and I chose to review it. I had never read this author before and I would read more if given the chance. This book, while touted as a "horror" book, is more a police drama that starts out fast and furious. At some point, maybe 20%, it starts to become difficult to follow with so many characters being introduced. Around 40% I personally got to the point where I just wanted the book to end or to become real horror. If you, or someone you buy gifts for enjoys long police procedure books, certainly give this one a read. I gave it three point five stars but rounded down to three.




Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page