top of page

The End of Everything by Victor Davis Hanson

The End of Everything by Victor Davis Hanson was received directly from the publisher and I chose to review it. I am very familiar with this author from guest commentaries on television, I had never read one of his books. This book is an important history lesson in that describing, in great detail, wars and battles that cost the winner, their actual country and well-being. The book's chapters get kind of dry and while very detailed, I found myself skimming at times. This book is recommended for everyone to read as history not learned is doomed to be repeated, and this book shows that it gets repeated over and over again.


4 Stars




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page