top of page

The Lost Pope by Glenn Cooper

The Lost Pope by Glenn Cooper was received directly from the publisher and I chose to review it. I had not knowingly read this author before and the subject line seemed to be like a well-known author from several years ago whose books were made into movies. This subject line, while like that, did not keep me as interested, though I did read the whole book with minimal skimming. Possibly I don't know enough about Popes or how that all works is why this did not grab my interest as much as others have. If you or those you buy gifts for are interested in historical fiction about Popes, certainly give this book a read.


4 Stars



Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page