top of page

The Tainted Cup A Novel by Robert Jackson Bennett

The Tainted Cup A Novel by Robert Jackson Bennett was received directly from the publisher and I chose to review it. I had never read this author before but I certainly will read more of his works. This book took me back to my childhood. A time when books were not woke and authors could write a good fantasy fiction story. This book fills that bill, as it is filled with clever plotting, wrapped around a murder mystery that is a delight to read. The world is a world filled with mysteries, with many oddities thrown in. The characters helped me not get bored, nor did I skim any pages. If you or someone you buy gifts for likes a murder mystery taking place in a fantasy world, I highly recommend this book.


5 Stars.




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page