top of page

Shadows of the Deep by David Evans

Shadows of the Deep by David Evans was received directly from the publisher and I chose to review it. I dont recall every reading this author before, but I will certainly look for some of his past works to read. This story, which I will not go into plot details, was action packed and fast moving, rarely slowing down with action and adventure all the way through, just the way I like a book to be. The writing style kind of reminds me of some past authors who have passed away or lost their touch. If you, or someone you buy gifts for likes a good action packed romp at sea, give this book a read.


4 Stars




Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page