top of page

Urbex Predator by Jens Boelek

Urbex Predator by Jens Boelek was received directly from the publisher and I chose to review it. I had never read this author before. With this title, I expected a lot more from this book. It was entirely too long and there were way too many characters to keep track of (good job doing so author). I found myself skimming a lot during this book, looking for some action. I am not one for trigger warnings but it seems many reviewers are, in the real world people say and do things that hurt others' feelings. The actual bare-bones storyline was good, however my other complaints still stand. Maybe a series of books with different perspectives of the threat, or double the size and make it a page-turner as everything is laid out and explained, not jumping back and forth.


3 Stars




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page